top of page

Miss and Teen Northeast Arkansas/Greater Jonesboro

  • Date: November 30, 2024

  • Location: Blytheville

  • Eligibility: Dual Competition: Northeast Arkansas/Greater Jonesboro:  Arkansas, Baxter, Clay, Craighead, Crittenden, Cross, Fulton, Greene, Independence,  Izard, Jackson, Lawrence, Lee, Mississippi, Monroe, Phillips, Poinsett, Randolph, Sharp, St. Francis, Woodruff

  • Executive Directors: Denise Holdaway-Miss and Cody Wyatt-Teen

  • Phone: 870-838-6916

  • Email:

bottom of page