Texarkana Twin Rivers

Executive Director Information:

Donna Berry, ED


Click for Miss Texarkana Twin Rivers Website


Field Director - Debbie Fleming



Texarkana is split between two states. An Arkansas contestant must reside on the Arkansas side of Texarkana. I must reside in; or be enrolled in and physically attending classes on a full-time basis at an accredited college or university in; or be employed in on a full-time basis in the following Arkansas counties: Clark, Columbia, Hempstead, Howard, Lafayette, Little River, Miller, Nevada, Ouachita, Pike, Sevier Union.