Greater Little Rock and Metro are DUAL COMPETITIONS


Greater Little Rock

Executive Director Information:


Danielle Fusco Diemer

Field Director - Justin Harper



I must reside in; or be enrolled in and physically attending classes on a full-time basis at an accredited college or university in; or be employed in on a full-time basis in the following Arkansas counties: Faulkner, Grant, Jefferson, Lonoke, Perry, Pulaski, Saline.