Miss Arkansas & Miss Arkansas Outstanding Teen * June 9 - 16, 2018


This page lists the local pageant, pageant date, pageant winner, local pageant contact information,
field director, eligibility counties and local pageant website / social media links.

The Miss America Organizations contestant age eligibility requirements are based on a calendar year, not a pageant cycle, and remains unchanged. In order to be eligible to compete in a local or state competition, a contestant cannot be older than twenty-four (24) years of age on December 31st the year she could be chosen to represent her state in the National Finals.
In order to meet age eligibility requirements to compete in local competitions for the 2018 State Competition, a contestant must be at least 17 years of age and her birth year can be no earlier than 1993.
Apple Blossom January 20, 2018 Lavaca Kelley Brown
Arkansas Delta January 6, 2018 Paragould Kenzie Williams
Arkansas River
January 6, 2018 Alma Raegan Snell
Arkansas State University
February 6, 2018 Jonesboro Cori Keller
Arkansas Tech University
February 16, 2018 Russellville Madison Oswalt
Arkansas Valley
July 14, 2017 Clarksville Mady Rottinghaus
Historic Batesville September 10, 2017 Batesville Claudia Raffo
Central Arkansas
November 18, 2017 Malvern Ebony Mitchell
February 17, 2018 Conway Chanan Drake
Diamond Lakes
November 19, 2017 Malvern Laura Leigh Turner
Dogwood November 5, 2017 Fayetteville Bethany Miller
Gateway to the Ozarks October 14, 2017 Eureka Springs Alyson Paige Tyler
Grand Prairie December 16, 2017 Stuttgart Charlee Carter
Greater Hot Springs
October 1, 2017 Hot Springs Tiffany Lee
Greater Jacksonville
February 3, 2018 Jacksonville Brooke Cornelius
Greater Jonesboro February 17, 2018 Nettleton Emily Doggett
Greater Little Rock
October 7, 2017 Little Rock Jessica Miller
Heart of the Ozarks
February 4, 2018 Siloam Springs Breanne Ring
Henderson State University
March 8, 2018 Arkadelphia Jeana Lovett
Johnson County July 15, 2017 Clarksville Rebecca Ward
Lake Dardanelle
March 3, 2018 Morrilton Hannah Burrow
Lights of the Delta
November 25, 2017 Blytheville Alexis Ungerank
October 7, 2017 Little Rock Bethany Kasper
Natural State January 13, 2018 Clinton Kelsey Stone
North Central Arkansas
February 3, 2018 Harrison Samantha Shelly
Northeast Arkansas
September 23, 2017 Blytheville Ashley Ehrhart
Northwest Arkansas
November 12, 2017 Fayetteville Darynne Dahlem
Ouachita Baptist University
March 3, 2018 Arkadelphia Emma Pitts
Ouachita River
February 10, 2018 El Dorado Kathryn Barfield
Ozark Highlands
January 27, 2018 Clarksville Kristen Sharp
Ozark Mountain February 3, 2018 Harrison Taylor Hensley
Petit Jean Valley March 3, 2018 Morrilton Taryn Bewley
River Delta September 23, 2017 Blytheville Ellie Stafford
Southern Arkansas University
February 24, 2018 Magnolia Reagan Grubbs
South Central Arkansas
November 19, 2017 Malvern Rachel Langley
Southeast Arkansas November 4, 2017 Monticello Cameron Willis
Southwest Arkansas March 4, 2018 Hope Julie Williams
Spirit of Arkansas
October 28, 2017 Morrilton Alexis Sanders
Sweetheart of Arkansas
March 10, 2018 Morrilton Payton Marshall
Texarkana Twin Rivers
August 26, 2017 Texarkana Kyla Soden
University of Arkansas
November 11, 2017 Fayetteville Ashton Yarbrough
February 24, 2018 Fort Smith Elizabeth Spencer
University of Central Arkansas
November 10, 2017 Conway Megan McAfee
White River
August 5, 2017 Batesville Gracie Stover

Locals 2019