This page lists the local pageant, pageant date, pageant winner, local pageant contact information,
field director, eligibility counties and local pageant website / social media links.

The Miss America Organizations contestant age eligibility requirements are based on a calendar year, not a pageant cycle, and remains unchanged. In order to be eligible to compete in a local or state competition, a contestant cannot be older than twenty-four (24) years of age on December 31st the year she could be chosen to represent her state in the National Finals.
In order to meet age eligibility requirements to compete in local competitions for the 2019 State Competition, a contestant must be at least 17 years of age and her birth year can be no earlier than 1995.

                          Miss Arkansas and Miss Arkansas' Outstanding Teen 2019 - June 8 - 15, 2019
Apple Blossom January 19, 2019 Lavaca  
Arkansas Delta September 15, 2018 Paragould  
Arkansas River
December 8, 2018 Van Buren  
Arkansas State University
February 5, 2019 Jonesboro  
Arkansas Tech University
February 15, 2019 Russellville  
Arkansas Valley
July 13, 2018 Clarksville  
Central Arkansas
November 17, 2018 Malvern  
January 5, 2019 Conway  
Diamond Lakes
October 27, 2018 Arkadelphia  
Dogwood   Fayetteville  
Gateway to the Ozarks September 29, 2018 Eureka Springs  
Grand Prairie December 8, 2018 Stuttgart  
Greater Hot Springs
October 7, 2018 Hot Springs  
Greater Jacksonville
February 9, 2019 Jacksonville  
Greater Jonesboro   Nettleton  
Greater Little Rock
August 25, 2018 Little Rock  
Heart of the Ozarks
  Siloam Springs  
Henderson State University
Historic Batesville August 3, 2018 Batesville  
Johnson County July 14, 2018 Clarksville  
Lake Dardanelle
Lights of the Delta
November 23-24, 2018 Blytheville  
August 25, 2018 Little Rock  
Natural State January 12, 2019 Clinton  
North Central Arkansas
August 25, 2018 Harrison  
Northeast Arkansas
October 6, 2018 Blytheville  
Northwest Arkansas
Ouachita Baptist University
February 2, 2019 Arkadelphia  
Ouachita River
September 22, 2018 El Dorado  
Ozark Highlands
January 26, 2019 Clarksville  
Ozark Mountain August 25, 2018 Harrison  
Petit Jean Valley   Morrilton  
River Delta October 6, 2018 Blytheville  
Southern Arkansas University
March 2, 2019 Magnolia  
South Central Arkansas
October 27, 2018 Arkadelphia  
Southeast Arkansas December 8, 2018 Stuttgart  
Southwest Arkansas January 26, 2019 Hope  
Spirit of Arkansas
October 13, 2018 Morrilton  
Sweetheart of Arkansas
Texarkana Twin Rivers
August 25, 2018 Texarkana  
University of Arkansas
March 16, 2019 Fort Smith  
University of Central Arkansas
November 9, 2019 Conway  
White River
August 4, 2018 Batesville  

Locals 2018