Greater Jacksonville

Executive Director Information:

Sharon Boyd


Field Director - Justin Harper



I must reside in; or be enrolled in and physically attending classes on a full-time basis at an accredited college or university in; or be employed in on a full-time basis in the following Arkansas counties: Faulkner, Grant, Lonoke, Jefferson, Perry, Pulaski, or Saline counties.