Grand Prairie and Southeast Arkansas are DUAL PAGEANTS


Grand Prarie

Executive Director Information:

Lauren Brooks



Field Director - Debbie Fleming




I must reside in; or be enrolled in and physically attending classes on a full-time basis at an accredited college or university in; or be employed in on a full-time basis in the following Arkansas counties: : Arkansas, Ashley, Bradley, Calhoun, Chicot, Cleveland, Dallas, Desha, Drew, Grant, Jefferson, Lincoln, Monroe, Ouachita, Phillips and Union.