Arkansas Valley

Executive Director Information:

Maranda Banning


Field Director - David Hartman


"I must reside in, or be enrolled in and physically
attending, classes on a full-time basis at an accredited college or university in; or be employed in on a full-time basis in the following Arkansas counties: Eligible Counties: OPEN, except Johnson.