Apple Blossom & Arkansas River are DUAL PAGEANTS


Apple Blossom

Executive Director Information:


Laina Smith Jennings
(479) 285-9568




Field Director - JoAnn Tice

I must reside in; or be enrolled in and physically attending classes on a full-time basis at an accredited college or university in; or be employed in on a full-time basis in the following Arkansas counties: Benton, Crawford, Franklin, Johnson, Logan, Pope, Sebastian, Scott,  Washington, and Yell counties.